What do you prefer? “Unbroken” or “Interview”

Yello Mboonnies! I have a “little” movies to tell you about!!!

As I was watching the reviews and promos,from both of the movies,let me tell you that…

Unbroken_2014_by_myrmorko-d799yjv

“Unbroken” was amazing from every,single point of view. Although I don’t like Angelina Jolie,she is amazing as an actress and now as a director. In “Unbroken” we see history. Something,that people love. And I love. We see the biography of a war hero Louie Zamperini. And yes he was hero,because he didn’t “put down” his head and,he succeed. So this is a movie that give us a lesson,a lesson that we do need. And the actors are so fucking TALENTED. Especially Jack O’Connell,who portray Louie Zamperini. But I can’t say that,he is the only one outstanding in this movie. Every single actor in the movie,is amazing.

Seth Rogen;James Franco

For the“Interview” now.Is not my thing. And I know you gonna ask me : “Who care about what you think?” Well no one,but I have to do my “review”. The movie is like all the movies that James Franco and Seth Rogen play all the time. Don’t really like them,although in few movies,they have funny moments. You know I love James Franco and I believe he can do better. I don’t really give a fuck about North Korea and all the racket,this movie got. But the numbers-like 1$ million– tell me that I am a bitch…

But this is my review for this movies. And believe me, I don’t get paid for it 😉

So bye-bye Mboonies!!! See you mboon 😉 :*

Leave a comment